England’s Great Walking Trails

“England’s Great Walking Trails” is the umbrella name of seven beautiful walking trails throughout England. The tourism board Marketing Peak District & Derbyshire has been assigned to promote these trails in four countries, among which the Netherlands. For the international guests, England selected these seven trails:

  • Pennine Way;
  • South West Coast Path;
  • North Downs Way;
  • Hadrian’s Wall;
  • Norfolk Coast Path;
  • Cleveland Way;
  • Cotswold Way.

These trails are nearby airports and international harbours, which makes it an attractive hotspot. With these seven trails tourists are able to discover the beauty of England with her rough coastlines and untouched nature.